Image

Nightfall

11 Aug

Nightfall

St. Mark’s Square becomes a charm of lights when night comes on. I don’t know what this big blue thing is. I’d never seen anything like it.

DSC_0958

The Doge’s Palace.

DSC_0959

The Campanile.

DSC_0960

And my hotel Antico Panada lit at night on the Calle dei Specchieri.

DSC_0964

I ate a delicious gluten free dinner directly opposite my hotel at Ristorante Antico Pignolo. I know it looks empty, but most people were dining on the patio in back.

DSC_0966

Leave a Reply

