Hello Again…

10 Aug

It’s Rosemarie….I have been so busy relating the story of my summer vacation to Europe that I failed to realize I had used up all my available space. That created a problem, because I still had a week to go. Soon I will be busy with school and teaching again. I received some excellent suggestions from blogger friends about reducing the size of my photos, deleting comments, etc. These all require more time than I am willing or able to apply. The easiest solution to me was to create another free blog to finish the story and perhaps continue on with future travel. So here goes.  I hope the people who have been following my adventure can find me here as I conclude the story.

One Response to “Hello Again…”

  1. yarnwuseleien.wordpress.com August 10, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

    Welcome back 😉

Leave a Reply

